Subject Librarians

Get to know our Subject Librarians and make use of our knowledge and services.

Ma. Cynthia T. Peleña, MLIS
Director of Libraries
mctpelena@cpu.edu.ph

Chilou P. Batoon
American Corner and KDC Librarian
cbatoon@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Nursing
College of Medical Laboratory Science

Jennifer B. Bode
Acquisition Librarian
jbbode@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Medicine
College of Pharmacy

Rosemarie M. Canson
Elementary Librarian
rmcanson@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
Elementary Department

Allana S. Delgado
Cataloger
asdelgado@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Law

Via Marie. Dumenden
Serials/Filipiniana Librarian
vmfdumenden@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Hospitality Management

Mariana T. Erdao
Circulation Librarian
mterdao@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Business and Accountancy
(BSBA-BM, FM, MM; BSEntrep)

Janeria Joy C. Espinosa
Cataloger
jjcespinosa@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Arts and Sciences
Kindergarten Department

Melanie G. Hermano
Reference and Graduate Studies Librarian
mghermano@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Graduate Studies
College of Education

Ma. Leen C. Gahum
Junior High School Librarian
mlcgahum@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
Junior High School Department

Resty C. Galido
IT Specialist
rsgalido@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Computer Studies

Christian C. Mosqueda
Theology Librarian
cmosqueda@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Theology
College of Business and Accountancy
(BS Accty; Mktg Acct.; Advertising; Real Estate)

Vince Ervin V. Palcullo
Archives and Special Collection Librarian
vevpalcullo@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
College of Engineering

Donna C. Rivera
Senior High School Librarian
dmcrivera@cpu.edu.ph
Instruction Coordinator:
Senior High School Department